fbpx

Join Our Mailing List

If you are a parent interested in a Summit school, please join our mailing list to learn more about Summit Public Schools, including how to enroll your student. We will send you more information about the Summit experience and how a Summit school could be the best fit public school for you and your family.

If you have questions that are specific to a Summit school, please contact our schools directly to find out more information. For any other questions, please email us at apply@summitps.org.

Summit Public Schools Home Office

780 Broadway
Redwood City, CA 94063

Phone: (650) 257 9880
Fax: (650) 517 8356
Email: info@summitps.org

California Schools

Summit Denali

Middle School Campus

539 E Weddell Dr.
Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Phone: (669) 721-2646
Fax: (669) 600-5699
Email: denali@summitps.org
Website: denali.summitps.org

High School Campus

195 Leota Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94086

Phone: (669) 721-2646
Fax: (669) 600-5699
Email: denali@summitps.org
Website: denali.summitps.org

Summit Everest

455 5th Avenue
Redwood City CA 94063

Phone: (650) 366-1050
Fax: (650) 366-1892
Email: everest@summitps.org
Website: everest.summitps.org

Summit K2

1800 Elm Street
El Cerrito, CA 94530

Phone: (510) 374-4093
Fax: (510) 374-4096
Email: k2@summitps.org
Website: k2.summitps.org

Summit Prep

890 Broadway
Redwood City, CA 94063

Phone: (650) 556-1110
Fax: (650) 556-1121
Email: summitprep@summitps.org
Website: summitprep.summitps.org

Summit Shasta

905 Campus Dr
Daly City, CA 94015

Phone: (415) 799-4719
Fax: (415) 799-4721
Email: shasta@summitps.org
Website: shasta.summitps.org

Summit Tahoma

285 Blossom Hill Road
San Jose, CA 95123
(entrance at 5520 Eagles Lane)

Phone: (408) 729-1981
Fax: (408) 831-3117
Email: tahoma@summitps.org
Website: tahoma.summitps.org

Summit Tamalpais

3020 Hilltop Mall Road
Richmond, CA 94806

Phone: (510) 374-4185
Fax: (510) 374-4176
Email: tamalpais@summitps.org
Website: tam.summitps.org

Washington Schools

Summit Atlas

9601 35th Ave. SW
Seattle, WA 98126

Phone: (253) 987-1535
Fax: (253) 987-8008
Email: atlas@summitps.org
Website: atlas.summitps.org

Summit Olympus

409 Puyallup Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98421

Phone: (253) 444-9781
Fax: (253) 444-9778
Email: olympus@summitps.org
Website: olympus.summitps.org

Summit Sierra

1025 S King Street
Seattle, WA 98104

Phone: (206) 453-2520
Fax: (206) 453-2541
Email: sierra@summitps.org
Website: sierra.summitps.org

School Boards

Board Manager: BoardManager@summitps.org
WA Board of Directors: WABoardofDirectors@summitps.org
CA Board of Directors: CABoardofDirectors@summitps.org