fbpx

Contact Us

  • School Address:
  • 409 Puyallup Avenue
  • Tacoma, WA 98421

Our Team

School Leaders

Anthony Clarke

Executive Director
aclarke@summitps.org

Tiffany Reynolds

Dean of Culture & Instruction
treynolds@summitps.org

Kim Combs

Dean of Operations
kcombs@summitps.org

Office

Sharis Kevin

Community Engagement Manager
skevin@summitps.org

Ivette Valdovinos

Office Assistant
ivaldovinos@summitps.org

English

Richard Johnson

English I & II
rjohnson@summitps.org

Andrew Lang

English Language AP
alang@summitps.org

Math

Hillary Clayton

Math I & II
hclayton@summitps.org

Martha Villa

Pre-Calculus / AP
mvilla@summitps.org

Science

Rachel Kent

Biology / Physics
rkent@summitps.org

Jordan Prohuska

Chemistry / AP Environmental Science
jprohuska@summitps.org

History

Jordan Carlson

Modern World History I & II
jcarlson@summitps.org

Carrie Crain

AP US History / AP Government
ccrain@summitps.org

Spanish

Becky Reisch

Spanish I & II
rreish@summitps.org

Special Education

Danielle Collyer

Special Education
dcollyer@summitps.org

Kim Kunkle

Special Education
kkunkle@summitps.org

Electives

Kristen Guerra

Electives
kguerra@summitps.org

Christopher Nelson

Electives
cnelson@summitps.org

Para-Educator

Gabe Guzman

Para-Educator
gguzman@summitps.org