Contact Us

  • School Address:
  • 409 Puyallup Avenue
  • Tacoma, WA 98421

Regular Office Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday , Friday:
8:10 am – 4:10 pm
Wednesday:
8:10 am – 1:00 pm

2022 Summer Hours:
Monday – Friday:
8:00 am – 1:00 pm
& By Appointment

(Closed July 4th – 8th)

Our Team

School Leaders

Anthony Clarke

Executive Director
aclarke@summitps.org

Tiffany Reynolds

Dean of Culture & Instruction
treynolds@summitps.org

Kim Combs

Dean of Operations
kcombs@summitps.org

Office

Jarvis Collins

Community Engagement Manager
jcollins@summitps.org

Ivette Valdovinos

Office Assistant
ivaldovinos@summitps.org

Request IEP Record

IEPrecordsWA@summitps.org

English

Richard Johnson

English I & II
rijohnson@summitps.org

Andrew Lang

English Language AP
alang@summitps.org

Math

Hillary Clayton

Math I & II
hclayton@summitps.org

Mariko Rudy

Precalculus & AP Calculus
mrudy@summitps.org

Science

Rachel Kent

Biology / Physics
rkent@summitps.org

Jordan Prohuska

Chemistry / AP Environmental Science
jprohuska@summitps.org

History

Jordan Carlson

Modern World History I & II
jcarlson@summitps.org

Carrie Crain

AP US History / AP Government
ccrain@summitps.org

Spanish

Marcus Wallace

Spanish I & II
mwallace@summitps.org

Diverse Learners

Danielle Collyer

Education Specialist
dcollyer@summitps.org

Kim Kunkle

Education Specialist
kkunkle@summitps.org

Electives

Kristen Guerra

Electives
kguerra@summitps.org

Jamie Haugen

Electives
jhaugen@summitps.org

Para-Educator

Gabe Guzman

Para-Educator
gguzman@summitps.org