fbpx

Contact Us

  • School Address:
  • 9601 35th Ave. SW
  • Seattle, WA 98126

Summer Office Hours
6/15 – 6/19, Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
6/22 – 7/31, Monday – Friday: 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
(Closed June 29th – July 3rd)
8/3 – 8/17, Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Middle School

MS School Leaders

Andrea Klein

Executive Director
aklein@summitps.org

Rachel Henty

Dean of Culture & Instruction
rhenty@summitps.org

Jonathan Rahaeuser

Dean of Operations
jrahaeuser@summitps.org

MS Office

Amal Mohamed

Community Engagement Manager
amohamed@summitps.org

Khalid Mohamed

Office Assistant
kmohamed@summitps.org

MS English

Lauren Uhl

English 6
luhl@summitps.org

Michelle McClintock

English 7
mmcclintock@summitps.org

Travis Reynolds

English 8
trreynolds@summitps.org

MS Math

Oanh Nguyen

Math 6
onguyen@summitps.org

Prahith Chakka

Math 7
pchakka@summitps.org

Brad Earl

Math 8
bearl@summitps.org

MS Science

Emma Vacarro

Science 6
evaccaro@summitps.org

Matthew Hsin

Science 7
mhsin@summitps.org

Jay Hoffarth

Science 8
jhoffarth@summitps.org

MS History

Jude Moore

History 6
jmoore@summitps.org

Megan McGraw

History 7
mmcgraw@summitps.org

Katherine Fiorello

History 8
kfiorello@summitps.org

MS Electives

Tanya Dailey

Expeditions
tdailey@summitps.org

Matthew Krazit

Expeditions
mkrazit@summitps.org

MS Special Education

Naeema Abdur-Rahman Surin

Special Education
nsurin@summitps.org

Mackenzie Mills

Special Education
mmills@summitps.org

High School

HS School Leaders

Dan Effland

Executive Director
deffland@summitps.org

Kristina Brawley

Dean of Culture & Instruction
kbrawley@summitps.org

Jonathan Rahaeuser

Dean of Operations
jrahaeuser@summitps.org

HS Office

Amal Mohamed

Community Engagement Manager
amohamed@summitps.org

Khalid Mohamed

Office Assistant
kmohamed@summitps.org

HS English

Brittany Allen

English I / AP English Literature
ballen@summitps.org

Jeffrey Stein

English II / AP English Language
jstein@summitps.org

HS Math

Kristen Smith

Math I / AP Calculus & Stats
ksmith@summitps.org

Joseph Jerome

Math II / Math III
jjerome@summitps.org

HS Science

Whitney White

Biology / AP Environmental Science
wwhite@summitps.org

Ayla Wilk

Chemistry / Physics
awilk@summitps.org

HS History

Keenan Grayson

Modern World History I / AP Government
kgrayson@summitps.org

Nicholas Woodruff

Modern World History II / AP US History
nwoodruff@summitps.org

HS Spanish

Jose Perez

Spanish I & II
jperez@summitps.org

HS Special Education

Stephanie Day

Special Education
sday@summitps.org

Hannah Knoll

Special Education
hknoll@summitps.org

Mandy Vu

Special Education Aide
mvu@summitps.org

HS Electives

Keith Sharp

Electives
ksharp@summitps.org

Jorge Chacon-Lopez

Electives
jchaconlopez@summitps.org