fbpx

Contact Us

  • School Address:
  • 9601 35th Ave. SW
  • Seattle, WA 98126

Middle School

MS School Leaders

Andrea Klein

Executive Director
aklein@summitps.org

Ferdinand Orbino

Dean of Culture & Instruction
forbino@summitps.org

Carol Lima

Dean of Culture & Instruction
clima@summitps.org

Yesenia Barajas

Dean of Operations
ybarajas@summitps.org

MS Office

Amal Mohamed

Community Engagement Manager
amohamed@summitps.org

Khalid Mohamed

Office Assistant
kmohamed@summitps.org

MS English

Lauren Uhl

English 6
luhl@summitps.org

Laticia Lonon

English 7
llonon@summitps.org

Travis Reynolds

English 8
trreynolds@summitps.org

MS Math

Oanh Nguyen

Math 6
onguyen@summitps.org

Rachel Henty

Math 7
rhenty@summitps.org

Brad Earl

Math 8
bearl@summitps.org

MS Science

Emma Vaccaro

Science 6
evaccaro@summitps.org

Ruth Kane

Science 7
rkane@summitps.org

Jay Hoffarth

Science 8
jhoffarth@summitps.org

MS History

Katherine Fiorello

History 6
kfiorello@summitps.org

John Marshall

History 7
jmarshall@summitps.org

Megan McGraw

History 8
mmcgraw@summitps.org

MS Electives

Tanya Dailey

Electives
tdailey@summitps.org

Matthew Krazit

Electives
mkrazit@summitps.org

Mary Rannals

Electives
mrannals@summitps.org

MS Diverse Learners

Naeema Abdur-Rahman Surin

Education Specialist
nsurin@summitps.org

Mackenzie Mills

Education Specialist
mmills@summitps.org

High School

HS School Leaders

Dan Effland

Executive Director
deffland@summitps.org

Kristina Brawley

Dean of Culture & Instruction
kbrawley@summitps.org

Ferdinand Orbino

Dean of Culture & Instruction
forbino@summitps.org

Yesenia Barajas

Dean of Operations
ybarajas@summitps.org

HS Office

Amal Mohamed

Community Engagement Manager
amohamed@summitps.org

Khalid Mohamed

Office Assistant
kmohamed@summitps.org

HS English

Brittany Allen

English I
ballen@summitps.org

Deborah Haislip

English II
dhaislip@summitps.org

Jeffrey Stein

AP English Language / AP English Literature
jstein@summitps.org

HS Math

Kristen Smith

Math I / AP Statistics
ksmith@summitps.org

Tim Chen

Math II
tchen@summitps.org

Joseph Jerome

Math III / AP Calculus
jjerome@summitps.org

HS Science

Whitney White

Biology
wwhite@summitps.org

Ayla Wilk

Physics
awilk@summitps.org

HS History

Keenan Grayson

Modern World History I
kgrayson@summitps.org

Mandy Vu

Modern World History II
mvu@summitps.org

Nicholas Woodruff

AP Government / AP US History
nwoodruff@summitps.org

HS Spanish

Mary Sullivan

Spanish I & III
msullivan@summitps.org

Jose Perez

Spanish II & AP Spanish
jperez@summitps.org

HS Diverse Learners

Stephanie Day

Education Specialist
sday@summitps.org

Hannah Knoll

Education Specialist
hknoll@summitps.org

Samuel Saulnier

Education Specialist Aide
ssaulnier@summitps.org

HS Electives

Keith Sharp

Electives
ksharp@summitps.org

Jorge Chacon-Lopez

Electives
jchaconlopez@summitps.org

Physical Education

Michael Vo

Physical Education
mvo@summitps.org