fbpx

Contact Us

  • School Address:
  • 1800 Elm Street
  • El Cerrito, CA 94530

Summer Office Hours
Middle school: TBD
High school: Monday – Friday: 9:00 am -11:00 am
Meal Service: Monday 9:00am – 11:00am
(Closed June 29th – July 3rd)

Middle School

MS School Leaders

Kacy Robinson

Executive Director
krobinson@summitps.org

Christian Cabrera

Dean of Culture & Instruction
ccabrera@summitps.org

Michael Bradley

Dean of Operations
mbradley@summitps.org

MS Office

Tania Casanova

Community Engagement Manager
tcasanova@summitps.org

Elena Anaya

Office Assistant
eanaya@summitps.org

MS English

Christine Carero

English 7
ccarero@summitps.org

Alyssa Montantes

English 8
amontantes@summitps.org

MS Math

Jay Herington

Math 7
jherington@summitps.org

James DeHaan

Math 8
jdehaan@summitps.org

MS Science

Nicole McMath

Science 7
nmcmath@summitps.org

Vinicio Merlino

Science 8
vmerlino@summitps.org

MS History

Calvin Sadhu

History 7
csadhu@summitps.org

Justin Kim

History 8
jkim@summitps.org

MS Expeditions

Jamarious Hinderman

Expeditions
jhinderman@summitps.org

Adaline Henry

Expeditions
ahenry@summitps.org

MS SPED & Paraprofessional

Elena Sullivan

Special Education
esullivan@summitps.org

High School

HS School Leaders

Cynthia Jerez-Martinez

Executive Director
cjerez@summitps.org

Mark Rizkallah

Dean of Culture & Instruction
mrizkallah@summitps.org

Roberto Hernandez

Dean of Culture & Instruction
rhernandez@summitps.org

Kalyn Olson

Dean of Operations
kolson@summitps.org

HS Office

Tania Casanova

Community Engagement Manager
tcasanova@summitps.org

Maria Chavez

Office Assistant
mchavez@summitps.org

HS English

Zach Allred

English I
zallred@summitps.org

Rani August

English II
raugust@summitps.org

Hannah Ayers

English Language AP
hayers@summitps.org

Kai Eckenrode

English Language AP
keckenrode@summitps.org

MS Math

Eric Jones

Math I
ejones@summitps.org

Emilia Sens

Math II
esens@summitps.org

Joanna Wisniewski

Pre-calculus
jwisniewski@summitps.org

Diana Bernales Lock

AP Calculus
dbernaleslock@summitps.org

HS Science

Abraham Vigdorchik

Biology
abvigdorchik@summitps.org

Karen Bush

Chemistry
kbush@summitps.org

Patrick Oliver

Environmental Science
poliver@summitps.org

HS History

Miguel Gravelle

Modern World History I
mgravelle@summitps.org

Eva Moore

Modern World History II
emoore@summitps.org

Siena Faughnan

United State History – AP
sfaughnan@summitps.org

Fushia Spring

Government – AP
fspring@summitps.org

HS Spanish

Arturo Ayala

Spanish I & II
aayala@summitps.org

HS SPED & Athletic

Lina Du

Special Education
ldu@summitps.org

Emerson R.-Donnelly

Special Education
eroberts-donnelly@summitps.org

Keith Seales

Athletic Director
kseales@summitps.org