fbpx

Contact Us

  • School Address:
  • 1800 Elm Street
  • El Cerrito, CA 94530

Middle School

MS School Leaders

Kacy Robinson

Executive Director
krobinson@summitps.org

Christian Cabrera

Dean of Culture & Instruction
ccabrera@summitps.org

Jovern Johnson

Dean of Operations
jojohnson@summitps.org

MS Office

Tania Casanova

Community Engagement Manager
tcasanova@summitps.org

Elena Anaya

Office Assistant
eanaya@summitps.org

MS English

Addison Filipczyk

English 7
afilipczyk@summitps.org

Maya Alfandary

English 8
malfandary@summitps.org

MS Math

Jay Herington

Math 7
jherington@summitps.org

James DeHaan

Math 8
jdehaan@summitps.org

MS Science

Nicole McMath

Science 7
nmcmath@summitps.org

Vinicio Merlino

Science 8
vmerlino@summitps.org

MS History

Calvin Sadhu

History 7
csadhu@summitps.org

Justin Kim

History 8
jkim@summitps.org

MS Expeditions

Jamarious Hinderman

Expeditions
jhinderman@summitps.org

Adaline Henry

Expeditions
ahenry@summitps.org

MS Diverse Learners

Elena Sullivan

Education Specialist
esullivan@summitps.org

High School

HS School Leaders

Mark Rizkallah

Executive Director
mrizkallah@summitps.org

Megan Lee

Dean of Culture & Instruction
melee@summitps.org

Roberto Hernandez

Dean of Culture & Instruction
rhernandez@summitps.org

Kalyn Olson

Dean of Operations
kolson@summitps.org

HS Office

Tania Casanova

Community Engagement Manager
tcasanova@summitps.org

Maria Chavez

Office Assistant
mchavez@summitps.org

HS English

Zach Allred

English I
zallred@summitps.org

Rani August

English II
raugust@summitps.org

Timothy Hoffelder

English Language AP
thoffelder@summitps.org

Kai Eckenrode

English Language AP
keckenrode@summitps.org

MS Math

Selena Ohuafi

Math I
sohuafi@summitps.org

Eric Jones

Pre-calculus
ejones@summitps.org

Joanna Wisniewski

AP Calculus
jwisniewski@summitps.org

HS Science

Courtney Stead

Biology
cstead@summitps.org

Veerpal Kaur

Physics
vkaur@summitps.org

Karen Bush

Chemistry
kbush@summitps.org

Patrick Oliver

Environmental Science
poliver@summitps.org

HS History

Miguel Gravelle

Modern World History I
mgravelle@summitps.org

Jonathan Brezinski

Modern World History II
jbrezinski@summitps.org

Carlos Gutierrez

United State History – AP
cgutierrez@summitps.org

Fushia Spring

Government – AP
fspring@summitps.org

HS Spanish

Arturo Ayala

Spanish I & II
aayala@summitps.org

Heidi Holmoe

Spanish III & AP Spanish
hholmoe@summitps.org

HS Divers Learners

Hsiu (Christine) Lu

Education Specialist
hlu@summitps.org

Emerson R.-Donnelly

Education Specialist
eroberts-donnelly@summitps.org

Katherine Orellana

Education Specialist Aide
korellana@summitps.org

Athletic

Keith Seales

Athletic Director
kseales@summitps.org