fbpx

Contact Us

  • School Address:
  • 905 Campus Dr
  • Daly City, CA 94015

Contact Our Team

School Leaders

Wren Maletsky

Executive Director
wmaletsky@summitps.org

Laura Friday

Dean of Culture and Instruction
lfriday@summitps.org

Chelsea Watts

Dean of Culture and Instruction
cwatts@summitps.org

Claudia Chavez

Dean of Operations
cchavez@summitps.org

Office

Maria Canjura

Community Engagement Manager
mcanjura@summitps.org

Carmen Calderon

Office Assistant
ccalderon@summitps.org

English

Victoria Perez

English I
vperez@summitps.org

Liz Casey

English II
ecasey@summitps.org

Maggie Su

AP English Language
msu@summitps.org

Gemma Yob

AP English Literature
gyob@summitps.org

Math

Jeffrey Chou

Math I
jchou@summitps.org

Florence Wu

Math II
fwu@summitps.org

Steven Lai

Math III
tlai@summitps.org

Keren WuRohe

AP Calculus & AP Statistics
kwurohe@summitps.org

Science

Ellie Nalaboff

Biology
enalaboff@summitps.org

Michael Maita

Physics
mmaita@summitps.org

Jeffrey Wong

Chemistry
jewong@summitps.org

Jaziel Salomon

AP Environmental Science
jsalomon@summitps.org

History

Lauren Croom

Modern World History I
lcroom@summitps.org

Roy Kilian Miles

Modern World History II
rkilianmiles@summitps.org

Michael Mahoney

AP United State History
mmahoney@summitps.org

Henry Cooper

AP Government
hcooper@summitps.org

Spanish

Milagros Morris

Spanish II
mmorris@summitps.org

Nate Thompson

Spanish III
nathompson@summitps.org

Marlon Burns

Spanish I and AP Spanish
marburns@summitps.org

Diverse Learners

Emily Ryan

Education Specialist
eryan@summitps.org

Valerie Zyck

Education Specialist
vzyck@summitps.org

Elmo Aycock

Paraprofessional
eaycock@summitps.org

P.E

Mike Lofberg

Athletic Director
mlofberg@summitps.org