Contact Us

  • School Address:
  • 905 Campus Dr
  • Daly City, CA 94015

Regular Office Hours:
Monday – Friday:
8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Contact Our Team

(Updated August 11, 2022)

School Leaders

Wren Maletsky

Executive Director
wmaletsky@summitps.org

Florence Wu

Dean of Culture and Instruction
fwu@summitps.org

Chelsea Watts

Dean of Culture and Instruction
cwatts@summitps.org

Anna Yee

Dean of Operations
ayee@summitps.org

Ryan Anthony

Dean of Expeditions
ranthony@summitps.org

Office

Carmen Calderon

Office Assistant
ccalderon@summitps.org

English

Laureen Mercer

English I
lmercer@summitps.org

Jennifer Anderson

English II
janderson@summitps.org

Maggie Su

AP English Language
msu@summitps.org

Gemma Yob

AP English Literature
gyob@summitps.org

Math

Jeffrey Chou

Math I
jchou@summitps.org

Jimmy Lujan

Math II
jlujan@summitps.org

Steven Lai

Math III
tlai@summitps.org

Xochitl Marquez

AP Calculus & AP Statistics
xmarquez@summitps.org

Science

Ellie Nalaboff

Biology
enalaboff@summitps.org

Michael Maita

Physics
mmaita@summitps.org

Jeffrey Wong

Chemistry
jewong@summitps.org

Jaziel Salomon

AP Environmental Science
jsalomon@summitps.org

History

Lauren Croom

Modern World History I
lcroom@summitps.org

Roy Kilian Miles

Modern World History II
rkilianmiles@summitps.org

Michael Mahoney

AP United State History
mmahoney@summitps.org

Henry Cooper

AP Government
hcooper@summitps.org

Spanish

Milagros Morris

Spanish II
mmorris@summitps.org

Nate Thompson

Spanish III
nathompson@summitps.org

Visual and Performing Arts

Phoenix Lawson

Creative Writing as Performance
plawson@summitps.org

Diverse Learners

Andrea Pilapil

Education Specialist
apilapil@summitps.org