fbpx

Contact Us

  • School Address:
  • 905 Campus Dr
  • Daly City, CA 94015

Summer Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 9:00 am -3:00 pm
(Closed June 29th – July 3rd)

Contact Our Team

School Leaders

Wren Maletsky

Executive Director
wmaletsky@summitps.org

Ava Petrash

Assistant Director
apetrash@summitps.org

Chelsea Watts

Dean of Culture and Instruction
cwatts@summitps.org

Claudia Chavez

Dean of Operations
cchavez@summitps.org

Office

Maria Canjura

Community Engagement Manager
mcanjura@summitps.org

Carmen Calderon

Office Assistant
ccalderon@summitps.org

English

Laura Friday

English I
lfriday@summitps.org

Liz Casey

English II
ecasey@summitps.org

Kelley Nugent

AP English Language
knugent@summitps.org

Gemma Yob

AP English Literature
gyob@summitps.org

Math

Karina Mathisen

Math I
kmathisen@summitps.org

Florence Wu

Math II
fwu@summitps.org

Steven Lai

Math III
tlai@summitps.org

Keren WuRohe

AP Calculus & AP Statistics
kwurohe@summitps.org

Science

Gene Lee

Biology
glee@summitps.org

Michael Maita

Physics
mmaita@summitps.org

Bradley Davey

Chemistry
bdavey@summitps.org

Jaziel Salomon

AP Environmental Science
jsalomon@summitps.org

History

Lauren Croom

Modern World History I
lcroom@summitps.org

Michelle Mogannam

Modern World History II
mmogannam@summitps.org

Michael Mahoney

AP United State History
mmahoney@summitps.org

Henry Cooper

AP Government
hcooper@summitps.org

Spanish

Milagros Morris

Spanish II
mmorris@summitps.org

Nate Thompson

Spanish III
nathompson@summitps.org

Michael Meier

Spanish I & AP
mmeier@summitps.org

Special Education

Emily Ryan

Special Education
eryan@summitps.org

Hillary Odom

Special Education
hodom@summitps.org

Paraprofessional & P.E

Xochitl Marquez

Paraprofessional
xmarquez@summitps.org

Mike Lofberg

Athletic Director
mlofberg@summitps.org