fbpx

Contact Us

  • School Address:
  • 3020 Hilltop Mall Road
  • Richmond, CA 94806

Middle School

MS School Leaders

Joi Jackson

Executive Director
jjackson@summitps.org

Jamila Voltaire

Dean of Culture & Instruction
jvoltaire@summitps.org

Xochil Rodriguez-Villalpando

Dean of Operations
xrodriguezvillalpando@summitps.org

MS Office

Carolina Zanni

Community Engagement Manager
czanni@summitps.org

Miriam Vega

Office Assistant
mvega@summitps.org

MS English

Belinda Bellinger

English 7
bbellinger@summitps.org

Anthony Alves

English 8
aalves@summitps.org

MS Math

Claire Chen

Math 7
cchen@summitps.org

Ernesto Umana

Math 8
eumana@summitps.org

MS Science

Lindsay Westlake

Science 7

Morgan Allen

Science 8
mallen@summitps.org

MS History

Haley Richins

History 7
hrichins@summitps.org

Joseph Dines

History 8
jdines@summitps.org

MS Expeditions

Angela Wentworth

Expeditions
awentworth@summitps.org

Gregory Brookins Hinton

Expeditions
gbrookinshinton@summitps.org

MS SPED & Paraprofessional

Elizabeth Love

Special Education
elove@summitps.org

High School

HS School Leaders

Jareem Gunter

Executive Director
jgunter@summitps.org

Jackie Wilson

Dean of Culture & Instruction
jwilson@summitps.org

Sharifa Washington

Dean of Culture & Instruction
swashington@summitps.org

Xochil Rodriguez-Villalpando

Dean of Operations
xrodriguezvillalpando@summitps.org

HS Office

Carolina Zanni

Community Engagement Manager
czanni@summitps.org

Miriam Vega

Office Assistant
mvega@summitps.org

HS English

Iris Lopez

English I
ilopez@summitps.org

Hillary Vo

English II
hvo@summitps.org

Shelley Smith

English Language AP
shsmith@summitps.org

HS Math

Stacy Chu

Math I
schu@summitps.org

Madison Fernstrom

Math II
mfernstrom@summitps.org

LaShante Scott

Math III
lscott@summitps.org

HS Science

Katie Moshofsky

Biology
kmoshofsky@summitps.org

Rob Latimer

Physics
rlatimer@summitps.org

Karen Saura

Chemistry
ksaura@summitps.org

HS History

Hannah Exler

Modern World History I
hexler@summitps.org

Thomas Pedroza

Modern World History II
tpedroza@summitps.org

Stuart Morris

United State History – AP
smorris@summitps.org

HS Spanish

Adelaida Duenas

Spanish I & II
aduenas@summitps.org

Jakeline Juarez

Spanish III & AP
jjuarez@summitps.org

HS SPED

Erica Barnum

Special Education
ebarnum@summitps.org

Zanabou Njie

Special Education
znjie@summitps.org