Contact Us

  • School Address:
  • 3020 Hilltop Mall Road
  • Richmond, CA 94806

Regular Office Hours:
Monday – Friday:
8:00 am – 3:30 pm

Middle School

(Updated August 17, 2022)

MS School Leaders

Eric Dillie

Executive Director
edillie@summitps.org

Gregory Brookins Hinton

Dean of Culture & Instruction
gbrookinshinton@summitps.org

Fatima Parker

Dean of Operations
fparker@summitps.org

Diana Bernales Lock

Dean of Expeditions
dbernaleslock@summitps.org

MS Office

Carolina Zanni (Middle & High School)

Community Engagement Manager
czanni@summitps.org

Miriam Vega (Middle & High School)

Office Assistant
mvega@summitps.org

Veronica Chavez (Middle & High School)

Office Assistant
vchavez@summitps.org

MS English

Lindsey Baker

English 7
lbaker@summitps.org

Anthony Alves

English 8
aalves@summitps.org

MS Math

Jessica Jarman

Math 7
jjarman@summitps.org

Savannah Gardner

Math 8
sgardner@summitps.org

MS Science

Jimmy Browning

Science 8
jbrowning@summitps.org

MS History

Alysha Tolliver

History 7
atolliver@summitps.org

Patrick Wachter

History 8
pwachter@summitps.org

MS Expeditions

MS Diverse Learners

High School

(Updated August 11, 2022)

HS School Leaders

Jackie Wilson

Executive Director
jwilson@summitps.org

Erñesto Umaña

Dean of Culture & Instruction
eumana@summitps.org

Adelaida Dueñas

Dean of Culture & Instruction
aduenas@summitps.org

Xochil Rodriguez-Villalpando

Dean of Operations
xrodriguez@summitps.org

Eric Gross

Dean of Expeditions
egross@summitps.org

HS Office

Carolina Zanni (Middle & High School)

Community Engagement Manager
czanni@summitps.org

Miriam Vega (Middle & High School)

Office Assistant
mvega@summitps.org

Veronica Chavez (Middle & High School)

Office Assistant
vchavez@summitps.org

HS English

Kim Airola

English I
kairola@summitps.org

Hillary Vo

English II
hvo@summitps.org

Shelley Smith

English Language AP
shsmith@summitps.org

Erric Brown

English Literature AP
erbrown@summitps.org

HS Math

Madison Fernstrom

Math II
mfernstrom@summitps.org

HS Science

Katie Moshofsky

Biology
kmoshofsky@summitps.org

Rob Latimer

Physics
rlatimer@summitps.org

Nomeli Nunez

Chemistry
nnunez@summitps.org

Christian Wyatt

AP Environmental Science
cwyatt@summitps.org

HS History

Hannah Exler

Modern World History I
hexler@summitps.org

Blake Beesley

Modern World History II
bbeesley@summitps.org

Stuart Morris

AP United State History
smorris@summitps.org

Donielle Flot

AP Government
dflot@summitps.org

HS Spanish

Jakeline Juarez

Spanish II & III
jjuarez@summitps.org

HS Diverse Learners

Cara Locke

Education Specialist
clocke@summitps.org

Manal Khoury

Education Specialist
mkhoury@summitps.org

HS Visual & Performance Art

Angela Wentworth

Dance
awentworth@summitps.org

P.E.

Keith Seales

Athletic Director
kseales@summitps.org