fbpx

Contact Us

  • School Address:
  • 455 5th Avenue
  • Redwood City CA 94063

Summer Office Hours
Monday: 9:00 am – 12:00 am
Wednesday: 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Friday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
(Closed June 29th – July 3rd)

Contact Our Team

School Leaders

Jimmy Zuniga

Executive Director
jzuniga@summitps.org

Aries Yumul

Dean of Culture & Instruction
ayumul@summitps.org

Ryan Anthony

Dean of Culture & Instruction
ranthony@summitps.org

Ana Lara

Dean of Operations
alara@summitps.org

Office

Laura Sanchez

Community Engagement Manager
lsanchez@summitps.org

Daira Ramirez

Office Assistant
dramirez@summitps.org

English

Tamra Jenkins

English I
tjenkins@summitps.org

Enrique Coon

English II
ecoon@summitps.org

Maggie Su

AP English Language
msu@summitps.org

Doe Myers

AP English Literature
dmyers@summitps.org

Math

Torri Horovitz

Math I
thorovitz@summitps.org

Corra Novak

Math II
cnovak@summitps.org

Spencer Hill

Math III
shill@summitps.org

Rachel Gianforte

AP Calculus
rgianforte@summitps.org

Science

Emily Kiener

Biology
ekiener@summitps.org

Dean Caudill

Physics
dcaudill@summitps.org

Jens Wagner

Chemistry
jwagner@summitps.org

Evan Anderson

AP Environmental Science
evanderson@summitps.org

History

Alana Buller

Modern World History I
abuller@summitps.org

Amira Sani

Modern World History II
asani@summitps.org

James Hwang

AP United State History
jahwang@summitps.org

Danielle Chavez

AP Government
dachavez@summitps.org

Spanish

Oscar Miranda

Spanish I & II
omiranda@summitps.org

Merryl Kravitz

Spanish III & AP
mkravitz@summitps.org

Special Education

Meagan Castro

Special Education
mcastro@summitps.org

Kennan Damon

Special Education
kdamon@summitps.org

Racquel Soto

Special Education
rsoto@summitps.org