Contact Us

  • School Address:
  • 455 5th Avenue
  • Redwood City CA 94063

Regular Office Hours:
Monday – Friday:
8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Contact Our Team

(Updated August 11, 2022)

School Leaders

Angel Barragan

Executive Director
abarragan@summitps.org

Elizabeth Casey

Dean of Culture & Instruction
ecasey@summitps.org

Marie Thomas

Dean of Culture & Instruction
mthomas@summitps.org

Daira Ramirez

Dean of Operations
dramirez@summitps.org

Jessica Stapp

Dean of Expeditions
jstapp@summitps.org

Office

Laura Sanchez

Community Engagement Manager
lsanchez@summitps.org

Yuritzi Ramirez

Office Assistant
yramirez@summitps.org

English

Bridget Miller

English I
bmiller@summitps.org

Airianna Murray

English II
amurray@summitps.org

Rebecca Reisman

AP English Language
cquach@summitps.org

Math

Nicholas Schwartz

Math II
nschwartz@summitps.org

Yue Ma

Math III
yma@summitps.org

Stacy Chu

Grade 12 Math
schu@summitps.org

Science

Emily Kiener

Biology
ekiener@summitps.org

Dean Caudill

Physics
dcaudill@summitps.org

Evan Anderson

AP Environmental Science
evanderson@summitps.org

History

Amira Sani

Modern World History II
asani@summitps.org

Cleo Wienbar

AP Government
cwienbar@summitps.org

James Hwang

AP United State History
cgutierrez@summitps.org

Spanish

Merryl Kravitz

Spanish I & III
mkravitz@summitps.org

Maria Munoz Yepez

Spanish AP
mmunozyepez@summitps.org

Diverse Learners

Bracy Simmons

Education Specialist
bsimmons@summitps.org

Racquel Soto

Education Specialist
rsoto@summitps.org

Art/Visual & Performing Arts

Dawn Tower

Art/VPA
dtower@summitps.org