fbpx

Contact Us

  • School Address:
  • 455 5th Avenue
  • Redwood City CA 94063

Contact Our Team

School Leaders

Jimmy Zuniga

Executive Director
jzuniga@summitps.org

Aries Yumul

Dean of Culture & Instruction
ayumul@summitps.org

Ryan Anthony

Dean of Culture & Instruction
ranthony@summitps.org

Daira Ramirez

Dean of Operations
dramirez@summitps.org

Office

Maria Huerta-Azpeitia

Office Assistant
mhuertaazpeitia@summitps.org

Laura Sanchez

Community Engagement Manager
lsanchez@summitps.org

English

Bridget Miller

English I
bmiller@summitps.org

Airianna Murray

English II
amurray@summitps.org

Claudia Quach

AP English Language
cquach@summitps.org

Tamra Jenkins

AP English Literature
tjenkins@summitps.org

Math

Torri Horovitz

Math I
thorovitz@summitps.org

Nicholas Schwartz

Math II
nschwartz@summitps.org

Spencer Hill

Math III
shill@summitps.org

Rachel Gianforte

AP Calculus
rgianforte@summitps.org

Science

Emily Kiener

Biology
ekiener@summitps.org

Dean Caudill

Physics
dcaudill@summitps.org

Eric Dias

Chemistry
edias@summitps.org

Evan Anderson

AP Environmental Science
evanderson@summitps.org

History

Alana Buller

Modern World History I
abuller@summitps.org

Amira Sani

Modern World History II
asani@summitps.org

James Hwang

AP United State History
cgutierrez@summitps.org

Cleo Wienbar

AP Government
cwienbar@summitps.org

Spanish

Merryl Kravitz

Spanish I & III
mkravitz@summitps.org

Diverse Learners

Bracy Simmons

Education Specialist
bsimmons@summitps.org

Karina Ibarra

Education Specialist
kibarra@summitps.org

Racquel Soto

Education Specialist
rsoto@summitps.org