fbpx

Contact Us

  • School Address:
  • 890 Broadway
  • Redwood City, CA 94063

Contact Our Team

School Leaders

Cady Ching

Executive Director
cching@summitps.org

Mary Beth Thompson

Dean of Culture & Instruction
mthompson@summitps.org

David Tellez

Dean of Culture and Instruction
dtellez@summitps.org

Uriel Rafael

Dean of Operations
urafael@summitps.org

Office

Jaqueline Garcia

Community Engagement Manager
jgarcia@summitps.org

Yuliana Rodriguez-Sanchez

Office Assistant
yrodriguezsanchez@summitps.org

English

Sam Williams

English I
swilliams@summitps.org

John Pickersgill

English II
jpickersgill@summitps.org

Jordyn Doyle

AP English Language
jdoyle@summitps.org

Maggie McClesky

AP English Literature
mmccleskey@summitps.org

Math

Ross Kelly

Math II
rokelly@summitps.org

Gerald Dwelle

Math III
gdwelle@summitps.org

Patrick Oline

AP Calculus & Stats
poline@summitps.org

Science

Phoebe Lanham

Biology
planham@summitps.org

Daniel McClure

Physics
dmcclure@summitps.org

Jackie Merrick

Chemistry
jmerrick@summitps.org

Nicole Kirin

AP Environmental Science
nkirin@summitps.org

History

Franco Cruz-Ochoa

Modern World History I
fcruzochoa@summitps.org

Liz Brouwer-Wade

Modern World History II
lbrouwerwade@summitps.org

Chris Kelly

AP United States History
ckelly@summitps.org

Miles Bennett-Smith

AP Government
mbennettsmith@summitps.org

Diverse Learners

Gretchen Oorthuys

Education Specialist
goorthuys@summitps.org

Cara Locke

Education Specialist
clocke@summitps.org

Alisa Gonzales

Education Specialist
agonzales@summitps.org

Michael Farrelly

Education Specialist
mfarrelly@summitps.org

Spanish

Janine Penafort

Spanish I & III
jpenafort@summitps.org

Carmina Mendoza

Spanish III
cmendoza@summitps.org

Viviana Rodriguez

Spanish II & AP
vrodriguez@summitps.org