fbpx

Contact Us

  • School Address:
  • 890 Broadway
  • Redwood City, CA 94063

Summer Office Hours
Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 8:00 am – 1:00 pm
Food Distribution: Mondays 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
(Closed June 29th – July 3rd)

Contact Our Team

School Leaders

Cady Ching

Executive Director
cching@summitps.org

Mary Beth Thompson

Dean of Culture & Instruction
mthompson@summitps.org

David Tellez

Dean of Culture and Instruction
dtellez@summitps.org

Uriel Rafael

Dean of Operations
urafael@summitps.org

Office

Jaqueline Garcia

Community Engagement Manager
jgarcia@summitps.org

Evelyn Campos

Office Assistant
ecampos@summitps.org

English

Sam Williams

English I
swilliams@summitps.org

John Pickersgill

English II
jpickersgill@summitps.org

Claire Kolling

AP English Language
ckolling@summitps.org

Maggie McClesky

AP English Literature
mmccleskey@summitps.org

Math

Patrick Oline

Math I
poline@summitps.org

Ross Kelly

Math II
rokelly@summitps.org

Gerald Dwelle

Math III
gdwelle@summitps.org

Vanessa Staton

AP Calculus & Stats
vstaton@summitps.org

Science

Phoebe Lanham

Biology
planham@summitps.org

Daniel McClure

Physics
dmcclure@summitps.org

Jackie Merrick

Chemistry
jmerrick@summitps.org

Christian Wyatt

AP Environmental Science
cwyatt@summitps.org

History

Liz Brouwer-Wade

Modern World History I
lbrouwerwade@summitps.org

Franco Cruz-Ochoa

Modern World History II
fcruzochoa@summitps.org

Chris Kelly

AP United States History
ckelly@summitps.org

Miles Bennett-Smith

AP Government
mbennettsmith@summitps.org

Special Education

Gretchen Oorthuys

Special Education
goorthuys@summitps.org

Cara Locke

Paraprofessional
clocke@summitps.org

Alisa Gonzales

Special Education
agonzales@summitps.org

Jeffrey Ablang

Special Education
jablang@summitps.org

Spanish

Janine Penafort

Spanish I & III
jpenafort@summitps.org

Viviana Rodriguez

Spanish II & AP
vrodriguez@summitps.org