fbpx

Contact Us

  • School Address:
  • 1025 S King Street
  • Seattle, WA 98104

Contact Our Team

School Leaders

Aubree Gomez

Executive Director
agomez@summitps.org

Andrew Crook

Dean of Culture & Instruction
acrook@summitps.org

Nathalia Senhaj

Dean of Operations
nsenhaj@summitps.org

Office

Zuri Aguayo

Community Engagement Manager
zaguayo@summitps.org

Isir Jama

Office Assistant
ijama@summitps.org

English

Hannah Park

English I
hpark@summitps.org

Maribel Cardona

English II
mcardona@summitps.org

Lena Jones

English Language AP
ljones@summitps.org

Eli Walker

English Literature AP
ewalker@summitps.org

Math

Melina DeRocco

Math I
mderocco@summitps.org

Megan Davitt

Math II
mdavitt@summitps.org

Leah Temes

Pre-calculus
ltemes@summitps.org

Brandon Baldomero

AP Calculus
bbaldomero@summitps.org

History

Reanna Lyle

Modern World History I
rlyle@summitps.org

Mariah Fiske

Modern World History II
mfiske@summitps.org

Griffin Henricks

AP United State History
ghenricks@summitps.org

Robert Keener

AP Government
rkeener@summitps.org

Science

David Nielsen

Biology
dnielsen@summitps.org

Liz Chesebrough

Physics
echesebrough@summitps.org

Joe Hess

Chemistry
jhess@summitps.org

Nandhini Sundaresan

AP Environmental Science
nsundaresan@summitps.org

Spanish

Emily Vose

Spanish I & II
evose@summitps.org

Isaac Leon Lozada

Spanish III & AP
ileonlozada@summitps.org

Diverse Learners

Crystal Tejada

Education Specialist
ctejada@summitps.org

Akbar Brooks

Education Specialist
abrooks@summitps.org

Jana Lucas

Education Specialist
jlucas@summitps.org

Electives

Courtney Claxton

Electives
cclaxton@summitps.org

Ryan Vinson

Electives
rvinson@summitps.org

Beth Portree

Electives
bmcaloon@summitps.org