fbpx

Contact Us

  • School Address:
  • 1025 S King Street
  • Seattle, WA 98104

Contact Our Team

School Leaders

Ayanna Gore

Executive Director
agore@summitps.org

Brittni Thompson

Dean of Operations
bthompson@summitps.org

Andrew Crook

Dean of Culture & Instruction
acrook@summitps.org

Aubree Gomez

Dean of Culture & Instruction
agomez@summitps.org

Office

Alfredo Cisneros

Community Engagement Manager
acisneros@summitps.org

Zuri Aguayo

Office Assistant
zaguayo@summitps.org

English

Ferdinand Orbino

English I
forbino@summitps.org

Mary Koleno

English II
mkoleno@summitps.org

Lena Jones

English Language AP
ljones@summitps.org

Eli Walker

English Language AP
ewalker@summitps.org

Math

Melina DeRocco

Math I
mderocco@summitps.org

Megan Davitt

Math II
mdavitt@summitps.org

Leah Temes

Pre-calculus
ltemes@summitps.org

John Madonna

AP Calculus
jmadonna@summitps.org

History

Beth Portree

Modern World History I
bportree@summitps.org

Kaitlyn Mindel

Modern World History II
kmindel@summitps.org

Isaac Leon Lozada

AP United State History
ileonlozada@summitps.org

Richard Irvan

AP Government
rirvan@summitps.org

Science

David Nielsen

Biology
dnielsen@summitps.org

Liz Chesebrough

Physics
echesebrough@summitps.org

Joe Hess

Chemistry
jhess@summitps.org

Nandhini Sundaresan

AP Environmental Science
nsundaresan@summitps.org

Spanish

Will Forrest

Spanish I & II
wforrest@summitps.org

Isaac Leon Lozada

Spanish III & AP
ileonlozada@summitps.org

Special Education

Chenae White

Special Education
cwhite@summitps.org

Akbar Brooks

Special Education
abrooks@summitps.org

Electives

Courtney Claxton

Electives
cclaxton@summitps.org

Ryan Vinson

Electives
rvinson@summitps.org

Keoke Silvano

Electives
ksilvano@summitps.org