Contact Denali Middle School

  • School Address:
  • 539 E Weddell Dr.
  • Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Regular Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday:
8:00 am – 4:10 pm
Friday:
8:00 am – 3:30 pm

Contact Denali High School

  • School Address:
  • 824 San Aleso Ave.
  • Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Regular Office Hours:
Monday – Friday:
8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Middle School

(Updated August 11, 2022)

MS School Leaders

Carisa J. Bowman

Executive Director
cbowman@summitps.org

Sandrine Lacelle

Dean of Culture & Instruction
slacelle@summitps.org

Catalina Fuenzalida Bello

Dean of Operation
cfuenzalidabello@summitps.org

Chloe Robinette Sargeant

Dean of Expeditions
csargeant@summitps.org

MS Office

Barbara Vella

Community Engagement Manager
bvella@summitps.org

Adriana Sanchez

Office Assistant
asanchez@summitps.org

MS English

Michael Sterling

English 6
msterling@summitps.org

Tristan Matlock

English 7
tmatlock@summitps.org

Sarah Prabala

English 8
sprabala@summitps.org

MS Math

Tony Alvarez

Math 6
talvarez@summitps.org

Stephenie Boyd

Math 7
sboyd@summitps.org

David Carcamo

Math 8
dcarcamo@summitps.org

MS Science

Tiffany Pham

Science 6
tipham@summitps.org

Hajira Abbasi

Science 7
habbasi@summitps.org

Allison Lee

Science 8
allee@summitps.org

MS History

Kim Nicholson

History 6
knicholson@summitps.org

Patrick Doverspike

History 7
pdoverspike@summitps.org

Daniel Choi

History 8
dchoi@summitps.org

MS Expeditions

Carlos Bastida

Expeditions
cbastida@summitps.org

MS Diverse Learners

Jean Miller

Education Specialist
jmiller@summitps.org

Julia White

Education Specialist Aide
juwhite@summitps.org

High School

(Updated August 11, 2022)

HS School Leaders

Laura Zado

Executive Director
lzado@summitps.org

Alexandra Williams

Dean of Culture & Instruction
alwilliams@summitps.org

Karla Guerrero

Dean of Culture & Instruction
kguerrero@summitps.org

Alvaro Loza

Dean of Operations
aloza@summitps.org

Laura Ochoa

Dean of Expeditions
lochoa@summitps.org

HS Office

Barbara Vella

Community Engagement Manager
bvella@summitps.org

Jackie Ibarra

Office Assistant
jibarra@summitps.org

HS English

Krista Danielson

English I
kdanielson@summitps.org

Ana Jaime

English Language AP
ajaime@summitps.org

Prajinta Pesqueda

English Literature AP
ppesqueda@summitps.org

HS Math

Tini Raman

Math I
traman@summitps.org

Rajesh Raman

Math II
rraman@summitps.org

Kevin Kang

Math III
kkang@summitps.org

Matthew Larson

Calculus – AP
mlarson@summitps.org

HS Science

John Shou

Biology
jshou@summitps.org

Lobna Albassam

AP Environmental Science
lalbassam@summitps.org

Lisa Michael

Physics
lmichael@summitps.org

HS History

Cameron Parr

Modern World History I
cparr@summitps.org

Cathy Giblin

Modern World History II
cgiblin@summitps.org

David Hooning

AP United States History
dhooning@summitps.org

Geoff Barrett

AP Government
gbarrett@summitps.org

HS Spanish

Dalhi Sanko

Spanish
dsanko@summitps.org

Maria Baeza

Spanish
mbaeza@summitps.org

HS Diverse Learners

Devany Smith

Education Specialist
dsmith@summitps.org

Maxine Cheney

Education Specialist
mcheney@summitps.org

Deanna Mesa

Education Specialist
dmesa@summitps.org

James Rozman

Education Specialist
jrozman@summitps.org

Marlene Alatorre

Education Specialist Aide
malatorre@summitps.org