fbpx

Contact Denali Middle School

  • School Address:
  • 539 E Weddell Dr.
  • Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Contact Denali High School

  • School Address:
  • 824 San Aleso Ave.
  • Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Middle School

MS School Leaders

William Kim

Executive Director
wkim@summitps.org

Sandrine Lacelle

Dean of Culture & Instruction
slacelle@summitps.org

Chloe Sargeant

Dean of Operations
csargeant@summitps.org

MS Office

Barbara Vella

Community Engagement Manager
bvella@summitps.org

Adriana Sanchez

Office Assistant
asanchez@summitps.org

MS English

Tiffany Mensah

English 6
tmensah@summitps.org

Tristan Matlock

English 7
tmatlock@summitps.org

Sarah Prabala

English 8
sprabala@summitps.org

MS Math

Tony Alvarez

Math 6
talvarez@summitps.org

Tina Wan

Math 7
twan@summitps.org

Monica Lau

Math 8
mlau@summitps.org

MS Science

Gus Hayes

Science 6
ghayes@summitps.org

Sheila Hunter

Science 7
shunter@summitps.org

Allison Lee

Science 8
allee@summitps.org

MS History

Kim Nicholson

History 6
knicholson@summitps.org

Michael Martinelli

History 7
mmartinelli@summitps.org

Daniel Choi

History 8
dchoi@summitps.org

MS Expeditions

Amber Steele

Expeditions
asteele@summitps.org

MS Special Education & P.E.

Lilibeth Taa

Special Education
ltaa@summitps.org

Jean Miller

Special Education
jmiller@summitps.org

Lauren Cornell

P.E.
lcornell@summitps.org

High School

HS School Leaders

Kevin Bock

Executive Director
kbock@summitps.org

Allison Roberson

Dean of Culture & Instruction
aroberson@summitps.org

Laura Zado

Dean of Culture & Instruction
lzado@summitps.org

Alvaro Loza

Dean of Operations
aloza@summitps.org

HS Office

Jackie Ibarra

Office Assistant
jibarra@summitps.org

HS English

Avery Jones

English I
ajones@summitps.org

Marie Li

English II
mli@summitps.org

Nicole Soriano

English Language AP
nsoriano@summitps.org

Matthew Sigler

English Language AP
msigler@summitps.org

HS Math

Tini Raman

Math I
traman@summitps.org

Rhody Kaner

Math II
rkaner@summitps.org

Alexandra Williams

Pre-Calculus
alwilliams@summitps.org

Matthew Larson

Calculus – AP
mlarson@summitps.org

HS Science

Lobna Albassam

Biology
lalbassam@summitps.org

Lisa Michael

Physics
lmichael@summitps.org

Sydney Tran

Chemistry
stran@summitps.org

Jacqueline Jaramillo

Environmental Science – AP
jjaramillo@summitps.org

HS History

Sven Engvall

Modern World History I
sengvall@summitps.org

Karla Guerrero

Modern World History II
kguerrero@summitps.org

Peter Alexeeff-Torres

United State History – AP
palexeefftorres@summitps.org

Sarah Rivas

Government – AP
srivas@summitps.org

HS Spanish

Carlos Zepeda

Spanish I & III
czepeda@summitps.org

Maria Baeza

Spanish II & AP
mbaeza@summitps.org

HS Special Education

Devany Smith

Special Education
dsmith@summitps.org

Angelica Camacho

Special Education
acamacho@summitps.org

Marlene Alatorre

Special Education Aide
malatorre@summitps.org